住宿在意大利威尼斯的独特优雅中

探索“云水之都”

迷人的“云水之都”于2016年8月对公众开放,这是LDC集团在意大利新开的一家豪华酒店。五星级的“云水之都”包括18间享有声望且装饰精美的房间及套房,每一间都基于威尼斯历史和文化的一个独特方面。

酒店门前是平静的花园,直对着大运河。这整个16世纪的宅邸和庭院都被仔细恢复到先前壮观的模样,细致到每一个细节。

原先包括文艺复兴壁画和大理石壁炉在内的特征都被威尼斯的专家精心整修,还增添了古董和定制家具,以显示其高贵的历史。

两次米其林大厨 Enrico Bartolini 在“云水之都”开了他自己的 GLAM 餐厅,其中的菜单都由这位天赋超群的烹饪专家特别设计。

“云水之都”位于传统威尼斯的中心地带,驾船前往马可•波罗机场只需30分钟。我们的宾客能够方便地参观浪漫水城的所有景点。

“海之桥”威尼斯,您消遣放松的最佳选择。

今天预定即可享受如下特惠

  • 确保最佳价格
  • 现在预定以确保有空房
  • 按需求可延迟退房
  • 酒店内覆盖免费Wi-Fi
  • 租赁“云水之都”举办特殊活动
  • 如有空房可升级房间
  • 特定价格可在抵达72小时之前免费取消

探索

为何“云水之都”是一件威尼斯珍宝

  • 从“云水之都”及其静谧的花园能直接欣赏到大运河的美景
  • 享受豪华套房或房间,每间都有其独特的主题和设计
  • 租借整个“云水之都”,庆祝专属于您的、意义深远的个人活动
  • 我们热情细心的好客专家随时准备着为您服务
  • 原始的16世纪壁画和艺术品都被完美恢复和保存
  • 在由两次米其林星级厨师 Enrico Bartolini 开的美食餐厅里品味一次难忘的佳肴。完整点菜菜单和试吃菜单
  • 从酒店可以步行前往所有主要威尼斯景点
  • 酒店覆盖免费网络连接,并有免费的 SKY 和 Mediaset Premium 电视频道

预定我们的

杰出的豪华房间和套房

从日光沐浴的露台到大运河的美景、文艺复兴的壁画及物品,“云水之都”的房间和套房都被细致精美地装饰成经典威尼斯风格。独特的“云水之都”赞扬城市的历史和魅力,在每个房间都有宾客们能够想要拥有的一切配置和功能。从永恒的经典房,到奢侈宽敞的套房,在“云水之都”里,总能找到适合任何一位访者的房间。

浏览房间

米其林获奖厨师 Enrico Bartolini 的 GLAM 餐厅

一踏进“云水之都”,您就会发现自己来到了一个私人隐秘的庭院,包围在一片气味芳香的木兰树中,而GLAM餐厅就坐落于这块浪漫之地。GLAM是威尼斯最新的一家餐厅,既能在室内、也能在室外接待宾客,由意大利当代米其林星级厨师Enrico Bartolini创立。

探索GLAM餐厅

属于您的“云水之都”体验

位于大运河的独特宅邸

“云水之都”原先是一个贵族居所,如今已被完全整修一新,向世人呈现出它过去的财富。为了增添宅邸的艺术气息,同时恢复它先前的荣耀,我们旨在为您提供完美的服务,使您感觉自己仿佛是一栋私人庄严住宅的高贵宾客。“La nostra casa è la vostra casa.” 我们希望您能够体验着豪华酒店的便利,如同在家里一般舒适。

为了增强您的体验,您还可以租借整个“云水之都”为您个人所用。在一个特殊并值得纪念的场合,您可以独自使用这美丽的宅邸。“云水之都”的工作人员会给您提供最专业热心的服务,使您在这迷人的地方得到独一无二的体验。

预定和信息
Exclusive-wedding-in-Venice-Italy

您伟大的日子

一场“云水之都”婚礼

在威尼斯最大的水道上说“我愿意”。与您的家人和朋友在您能想到的最浪漫的地方庆祝婚礼。无论是经典婚礼,还是豪华婚礼,“云水之都”都是最理想的选择。享受精致的花园和大运河的景色,在宅邸宏伟的房间里娱乐,让自己沉浸在优雅和魅力之中。

在您特殊的日子里,体验威尼斯的诱惑力——现在就与我们预定您的婚礼吧。

联系我们

您私人的

大运河花园

俯瞰着大运河,一览城市的精粹美景,享受着宅邸私人花园的宁静。无论是品味早晨的咖啡、下午的零食、还是晚上的餐前酒,这里都是欣赏威尼斯之美的最佳地点。

探索威尼斯

水道和蜿蜒街道的历史之城

多年来,威尼斯一直吸引着无数的旅行者来到这个既无车辆也无烦恼的城市。水城有其独特之处,无论是居民还是游客,都可以在大运河上搭乘一艘狭长小船、出租船或交通汽艇,前往他们想去的任何地方。或者,也可以探索蜿蜒整个小镇的街道和桥。
在威尼斯的活动、艺术和建筑中,蕴藏着它丰富多彩的历史。探索这城市的各个时期,从文艺复兴和贸易的发展,到壮观的威尼斯嘉年华和城市的精致玻璃制作传统。

威尼斯历史

• Damien Hirst In Venice: Culture Lover's Package

    Damien Hirst In Venice: Culture Lover's Package

    BOOK HERE
  • Enrico-Bartolini's-Personal-Gourmet-Tasting-Package-For-Two

    Enrico Bartolini's Personal Gourmet Tasting Package For Two

    BOOK HERE
  • Experience Enrico Bartolini's Tasting Menu for Two in Venice

    Experience Michelin Starred Chef Enrico Bartolini's Tasting Menu for Two

    BOOK HERE
  • A luxury five star hotel stay on the Grand Canal The Palazzo Venart Noble Experience in Venice

    The Palazzo Venart Noble Experience in Venice

    BOOK HERE
  • Romantic Getaway and Grand Canal Tour in Venice.

    Romantic Getaway and Grand Canal Tour in Venice

    BOOK HERE

STAY IN EXCLUSIVE ELEGANCE IN VENICE, ITALY

Discover The Palazzo Venart Luxury Hotel

The stunning Palazzo Venart Luxury Hotel opened its doors to the public in August 2016 and is the latest LDC luxury hotel in Italy. The five-star Palazzo Venart Luxury Hotel consists of 18 prestigious and fastidiously decorated rooms and suites, each based on a unique aspect of Venetian history and culture.

Fronted by its placid garden which opens directly onto the Grand Canal, the entire 16th century Palazzo and grounds have been carefully restored to their former grandeur with minute attention to detail.

Original features which include Renaissance frescoes and marble fireplaces have been expertly restored by Venetian specialists and complemented with antiques and custom furnishings to display the Palazzo’s noble past.

The Palazzo Venart is home to twice-Michelin starred chef Enrico Bartolini’s very own GLAM Restaurant, which serves exclusive menus designed by this talented culinary artist.

The 5 star Palazzo Venart Luxury Hotel is centrally located in the heart of traditional Venice. All the sights and sounds of the romantic City of Water are readily accessible to our guests.

Venice, the Bride of the Sea, is perfect for your exclusive getaway.

BOOK YOUR STAY TODAY AND TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THESE GREAT BENEFITS

  • Best price guarantee
  • Book now to secure availability
  • Late check-out option on request
  • Fee Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • Exclusive hire of the Palazzo for a special event
  • Room upgrades wherever available
  • Free cancellation anytime up to 48 hours before arrival on selected rates

Discover

Why the Palazzo Venart Luxury Hotel is a Venetian Treasure

  • Delight in Grand Canal vistas directly from the Palazzo and its serene gardens
  • Enjoy a luxurious suite or room, each with a unique theme and design
  • Hire the entire Palazzo for an exclusive celebration of your own memorable event
  • Our dedicated and attentive hospitality professionals are at hand for your every need
  • Original 16th century frescos and artwork have been expertly restored and preserved
  • Savor an unforgettable meal in our gourmet restaurant GLAM by twice-Michelin starred chef Enrico Bartolini. Full a-la-carte and tasting menus
  • The hotel is walking distance to all major Venetian attractions and sights
  • Free internet connection throughout the property; free Sky and Mediaset Premium TV channels available

BOOK OUR

Outstanding Luxury Rooms and Suites

From sun-bathed terraces to Grand Canal views, Renaissance frescoes and objects d’arte, Palazzo Venart rooms and suites have been thoughtfully and handsomely decorated in classic Venetian style. The unique Palazzo Venart Luxury Hotel pays tribute to the city’s history and aesthetic charm, in each room, filled with every fitting and feature a guest could want and more. From timeless Classic rooms to the extravagant and spacious Suites, there is a room to suit every visitor at the Palazzo Venart Luxury Hotel.

Take A Look At The Rooms

The GLAM Restaurant by Michelin awarded chef Enrico Bartolini

Upon entering the Palazzo Venart Luxury Hotel, you will find yourself in a private and discreet courtyard in the shade of sweetly scented magnolia trees. Set within this romantic enclave is the GLAM restaurant. GLAM is the latest in the Serenissima, created by the award winning and two Michelin star contemporary Italian chef Enrico Bartolini. GLAM can host guests indoors or al fresco.

DISCOVER THE GLAM RESTAURANT

YOUR PERSONAL PALAZZO VENART EXPERIENCE

A Unique Palazzo Located on the Grand Canal

Formerly an aristocratic residence, the Palazzo Venart Luxury Hotel has been completely renovated to showcase its previous treasures. To complement the artistic merits of the palace and to restore it to its former glory, our goal is to provide you with service that makes you feel like a welcome and honored guest of a private stately home.
“La nostra casa è la vostra casa” we want to you to feel comfortable and at home with the conveniences of a luxury hotel.

Further enhance your experience by hiring out the entire Palazzo Venart Luxury Hotel exclusively for your own use. Enjoy the sole use of this beautiful palace for a of special and memorable event. The Venart staff will provide you with the expertise and the hospitality to make your event one-of-a-kind in a stunning setting that complements the beauty of its location.

Booking and Information
Exclusive-wedding-in-Venice-Italy

YOUR BIG DAY

A Palazzo Venart Wedding

Say ‘I do’ on Venice’s grandest waterway. Celebrate your wedding with family and friends in the most romantic setting imaginable. The Palazzo Venart Luxury Hotel is the ideal place for a classic and luxurious wedding day. Enjoy the exquisite gardens and Grand Canal views, and entertain in the property’s stately rooms, awash with elegance and charm.
Experience Venetian glamour on your special day - book your wedding with us now.

Contact Us
Palazzo-Venart-Garden-Grand-Canal-a

Your Private

Grand Canal Garden

Overlooking the Canal Grande and the quintessential panoramic view of the city, enjoy the tranquility of the Palazzo’s own private garden. For a morning coffee, an afternoon snack or an evening aperitivo, it’s the perfect place to appreciate the beauty of Venice.

EXPLORE VENICE

The Historic City Of Waterways

Venice has a rich and colorful history reflected in its events, art and architecture. Discover the city through its ages, from the Renaissance and the development of trade to the stunning Carnival of Venice and the fine glassmaking traditions of the city.

Venice History